Constitution

Committee

How to join

Members Events

Club History

Home

 

Kilmardinny Players

 

Present Laughter rehearsal schedule all rehearsals start at 7.30 pm

at Milngavie Town Hall Lesser Hall unless otherwise stated below.

Monday 14 August

Thursday 17 August

Monday 21 August

Thursday 24 August

Monday 28 August

Thursday 31 August

Monday 4 September

Thursday 7 September

Monday 11 September

Thursday 14 September

Monday 18 September Bearsden Hub lesser Hall

Thursday 21 September

Monday 25 September

Thursday 28 September

Monday 2 October

Thursday 5 October

Monday 9 October Milngavie Town Hall Court Room

Thursday 12 October

Monday 16 October Bearsden Hub lesser Hall

Thursday 19 October

Monday 23 October

Thursday 26 October Milngavie Main Town Hall